Deutsche Nickel GmbH
Rosenweg 15
58239 Schwerte
Deutschland
Phone: +49 2304 108-0
Fax: +49 2304 108-435
info@remove-this.deutsche-nickel.de

Deutsche Nickel America Inc
39 Perry Ave, Door 3-10
Attleboro, MA 02703
800-258-7766

Phone: +1 508-342-5395

 

dna@remove-this.dn-america.com

Deutsche Nickel Asia (Shanghai) Trading Co., Ltd.

Rm. 1303, No. 188 Si Ping Rd.,

Hong Kou District,

Shanghai 200086, P.R.C.

Phone: +86 21 6507 7363-0

 

 

Martina Bachor

 

Deutsche Nickel GmbH
Phone: +49 2304 108-202
bachor@remove-this.deutsche-nickel.de

 

Central Purchasing Wickeder Westfalenstahl GmbH & Deutsche Nickel GmbH

Director Purchasing Department
Authorized Officer

 

Bastian Peters
Wickeder Westfalenstahl GmbH
Deutsche Nickel GmbH

einkauf@remove-this.wickeder-group.com

 

 

Strategic Purchasing, Deputy Director Purchasing Department
Indirect Materials & Services

Daniel Lüpertz

Deutsche Nickel GmbH

einkauf@remove-this.wickeder-group.com

 

 

Sales Europe

Mathias Knäpper

Head of Sales

Deutsche Nickel GmbH           
Phone:+49 2304 108-492                    

knaepper@remove-this.deutsche-nickel.de

 

Thomas Pfahl  

Key Account Manager | Bars

Deutsche Nickel GmbH           
Phone: +49 2304 108-491                                     
pfahl@remove-this.deutsche-nickel.de

 

Reza Khani

Key Account Manager | Bars

Deutsche Nickel GmbH   

Phone: +49 2304 108-255
khani@remove-this.deutsche-nickel.de

 

Thorsten Knappe

Key Account Manager | Wire

Deutsche Nickel GmbH           
Phone: +49 2304 108-490                    

knappe@remove-this.deutsche-nickel.de

 

Michael Wright

Field Sales Manager UK & IR
Deutsche Nickel GmbH 
Phone: +44 1933 311105
mwright@remove-this.deutsche-nickel.de

 

 

Sales USA

Jim Letourneau

General Manager

Phone: +1-508-342-5395 ext. 228

jletourneau@remove-this.dn-america.com

 

Chris Richardson

Outside Sales

Phone: +1 401-338-9877

crichardson@remove-this.dn-america.com

 

Dinina Herchen

Inside Sales Supervisor

Phone: +1-508-342-5395 ext. 227

dherchen@remove-this.dn-america.com

 

Rob Demers

Inside Sales

Phone: +1-508-342-5395 ext. 261

rdemers@remove-this.dn-america.com

 

Stefan Schneider

Product Manager -Wire

Phone: +1 630-248-7205

sschneider@remove-this.dn-america.com

 

Donna Dolan

Outside Sales

Phone: +1 847-531-3762

ddolan@remove-this.dn-america.com

 

Kevin Matthews

Segment Director - Oil and Gas

Mobile: +1 281-382-9647

KMatthews@remove-this.dn-america.com

 

 

Sales Asia

Henry Wang

General Manager

Phone: +86 21 65 07 64 63-200
henry@remove-this.deutsche-nickel.com

 

Frank Fan

Key Account Manager

Phone: +86 21 65 07 64 63-205
frank.fan@remove-this.deutsche-nickel.com